banner-1200-3

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 30 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Derek McConnell's Funeral (Wed. 27 Sep, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Sadly Derek passed away earlier this week. His Funeral will be held at Braeside Chapel, 251 Gooding Drive, Merrimac at 11.00am

 

Members are invited to drive their Triumphs to the funeral as amark of respect for Derek

 

 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar